CONTACT2023-09-04T08:38:23+00:00

STAGE II HEAD OFFICE

86-90 Barwon Terrace, South Geelong, Victoria 3220

WHOLESALE ENQUIRIES

Australia Wholesale
Australian Youth & Kids Wholesale

Rinaldo Giannini
Rinaldo@stagetwo.com.au
+61 439 920 577

Australian Lifestyle Wholesale
Anneke Van Der Woude
anneke@stagetwo.com.au
0437 614 285

New Zealand Wholesale
Jenny Bevitt
Jenny@stagetwo.co.nz
+64 212 441 139

Production
Production Manager
Paul Throckmorton
paul@stagetwo.com.au

Youth Marketing
Rebekah Durkin
Marketing@stagetwo.com.au
+61 457 833 992

Lifestyle Marketing
Rails Wilson
Rails@stagetwo.com.au
+61 434 570 814

RETAIL ENQUIRIES

General
Info@edgeclothing.com.au

Marketing
Marketing@edgeclothing.com.au